*

*

[PHOTO] How can I love you.
팬들을 향한 준수의 마음이 그런거죠

고백할까요? 올킬 할까요?

#김준수 #xiajunsu #태양의후예 #태후_OST #howcaniloveyou #퍼펙트올킬 #음원_올킬 #팬들에게_마음전하기 #JYJ_페북 #씨제스타그램

#HowCanILoveYou The #OST of the drama #DescendantsofTheSun by #XIA #KIMJUNSU
May I confess my love to you? or beat every music charts thru this song?
I would like you to #share his #sweetest angel #voice
instagram.com/p/BEK0_gguzIg/

[TRANS]
How can I love you.
It is Junsu’s thought to his fans, you know

Should he confess? Should he do an all-kill?

#김준수/KimJunsu #xiajunsu #DescendantsoftheSun #DotS_OST #howcaniloveyou #perfect_all-kill #music_all-kill #convey_thoughts_to_fans #JYJ_Facebook

#HowCanILoveYou The #OST of the drama #DescendantsofTheSun by #XIA #KIMJUNSU
May I confess my love to you? or beat every music charts thru this song?
I would like you to #share his #sweetest angel #voice

*

[TRANS]
How can I love you.
It is Junsu’s thought to his fans, you know

Should he confess? Should he do an all-kill?

#김준수/KimJunsu #xiajunsu #DescendantsoftheSun #DotS_OST #howcaniloveyou #perfect_all-kill #music_all-kill #convey_thoughts_to_fans #JYJ_Facebook

#HowCanILoveYou The #OST of the drama #DescendantsofTheSun by #XIA #KIMJUNSU
May I confess my love to you? or beat every music charts thru this song?
I would like you to #share his #sweetest angel #voice

#HowCanILoveYou The ‪#‎OST‬ of the drama ‪#‎DescendantsofTheSun‬ by ‪#‎XIA‬ ‪#‎KIMJUNSU‬
May I confess my love to you? or beat every music charts thru this song?
I would like you to ‪#‎share‬ his ‪#‎sweetest‬ angel ‪#‎voice‬

Sources: JYJ Official Facebook(1,2,3) + cjes.tagram(1)
Translation by: rilanna of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + InsaJJ