[TRANS]

A cappella version of ‘Me Gustas Tu’ sung by XIA 무반주 버전!
How ‘Me Gustas Tu’ is so sad…!

‪#‎KimJunsu ‪#‎XIA‬ ‪#‎XIAJUNSU‬ ‪#‎regular_4th_album‬ ‪#‎XIGNATURE‬ ‪#‎GFriend #Me_Gustas_Tu‬ ‪#‎acappella ‪#‎sweet-voice‬ ‪#‎different_feeling_again_seeing_with_video ‪#‎doing_away_with_regrets_in_listening_once_again‬ ‪#‎MC_XIA-yo‬ ‪#‎Byee‬ ‪#‎MelOnRadio‬ ‪#StarDJ‬

XIA is such a joyful cutie-pie ‪#‎starDJ‬ Check the video-clip of his singing the song of ‪#‎GFriend‬ ‪#‎MeGustasTu‬ We could watch this all night long, now you can TOO! Keep listening his 4th album tonight as well.

[TRANS]

My heart flutters toward you
Starting from today, us
We’re dreaming and praying
Starting from today, us
I’ll send you my heart with the wind and the sunset
My heart that longs for you falls down

Me gustas tu gustas tu
su tu tu ru I like you
gustas tu su tu ru ru

Source: JYJ Official FB
Translations by: rilanna of JYJ3 + pop!gasa
Shared by: JYJ3 + InsaJJ