Military Concert held on June 22th, 2016
You can watch the full report from K-Star News Official Youtube Channel:

[PARTIAL TRANSCRIPT]

  • Kim Jaejoong thanks Tae Jin-ah for preparing concert and MC with him
    Female narrator: “Jaejoong drew attention for greeting his fans”
  • Kim Jaejoong: “Hello, this is CPL Kim Jaejoong It’s been a long time since I greeted you. I’m doing really well and healthy in army”
    “I hear you are waiting for me always, I get much strength from it, I’ll do my best here in army till the end, thank you”
  • Kim Jaejoong sang “Everyone”
  • TV Screen: “Kim Jaejoong boasts his unparalleled, powerful vocal abilities”
  • Tae Jin-ah: “Everyone~ Please give lots of love to our Kim Jaejoong”

Source: K STAR 생방송 스타뉴스
Translated by: @crystalmoon64
Shared by: JYJ3 + InsaJJ