[Audio] Tohoshinki(東方神起)’s「TWO OF US」Full Album

– Track List :
1. Intro ~The Dawn Sky~
2. Baby, Don’t Cry (Two of Us Ver)
3. Believe In U (Two of Us Ver)
4. Sweat (Two of Us Ver)
5. Interlude ~This Dear Ocean~
6. 逢いたくて逢いたくてたまらない (Two of Us Ver)
7. One More Thing (Two of Us Ver)
8. In Our Time (Two of Us Ver)
9. Ocean (Two of Us Ver)
10. Interlude ~Sinking Sun~
11. Duet (Two of Us Ver)
12. Interlude ~Blue Moment~
13. One And Only One (Two of Us Ver)
14. Time Works Wonders (Two of Us Ver)
15. Chandelier (Two of Us Ver)
16. Weep (Two of Us Ver)
17. Outro ~Silence of The Night~

Credit: TVXQ! Gods Of Kpop
Shared by: InsaJJ


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: